Congrats to our new Board leadership

03-12-2014 posted by Acypl

Board elections were held yesterday and we have a new President and Chair!  Stacie Fujii (Egypt ’05, Thailand ’08) was elected President and Rick Smotkin (Jordan ’09, Sri Lanka and Nepal ’12) was elected Chair.  We also welcomed Jason Matthews (Myanmar Parliamentary Training ’13) to the board!

Thanks to outgoing President and Chair, Alex Johnson (Russia ’06, China ’09) and Amy Dacey (India ’09, Jordan ’11) for their excellent leadership!

Latest Post

Post types: