Join ACYPL for the 2015 Honors Evening

08-06-2015 posted by Acypl

The ACYPL Honors Evening recognizes alumni or public officials who have given back to ACYPL and who have positively contributed to public diplomacy and political life. Past honorees include Congressman Kevin McCarthy, Congresswoman Cathy McMorris Rodgers, Congressman Keith Ellison, Former Senator Mary Landrieu, Senator Mitch McConnell, Congressman Ed Pastor, Former Congresswoman Gabby Giffords, and many others.

This year, we will honor two incredible alums—Congressman Joaquin Castro (Argentina + Uruguay 2007) and Senator Cory Gardner (India + Pakistan 2007). Don’t miss this exciting event!

Wednesday, September 9
6:30 — 8:30 PM
Long View Gallery
1234 Ninth Street NW
Washington, DC 20001

Tickets are on sale now—visit for more information.

ACYPL Honors Evening Evite

Latest Post

Post types: