Make an Online Contribution

To make an online contribution to ACYPL, please visit our contribution page.  Thank you for your support!




Exchange Partners

  • U.S. Department of State
  • American Council on Germany
  • Academy for Political Development (Croatia)
  • African Leadership Academy
  • All-China Youth Federation
  • Australian Political Exchange Council
  • Canada2020
  • CEC Group (Hungary and Poland)
  • El Pomar Foundation
  • European Democracy Youth Network
  • Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry
  • Fundacion Universitaria Rio de la Plata (Argentina)
  • Israel Youth Exchange Authority
  • Japan Center for International Exchange
  • KL Society (Malaysia)
  • New Zealand Parliament
  • National Movement of Young Legislators (Philippines)
  • Northern Ireland Assembly
  • One-Text Initiative (Sri Lanka)
  • Sim-Sim Participation Citoyenne (Morocco)
  • Taipei Economic and Cultural Representative Office (Taiwan)
  • Today’s Youth Asia (Nepal)
  • Tunisian American Young Professionals
  • U.S. Embassy – Skopje, North Macedonia
  • U.S. Mexico Foundation
  • Zia Ur-Rehman (Pakistan)